JooWon took several different roles in dramas and he was able to express the characters very well. Either a bad guy or a good guy, he made the public love him and his character. Also, as he started to be distinguished with Kang DongWon, people started to see clear differences between the two. While Kang DongWon was more of the perfection, looking quite cold, JooWon had warmth in his face with his cutest shy smile. His cute shy smile comes from his real personality of being shy. So, what do you think this shy guy sees in looking for his ideal type? JooWon’s Ideal Type Compilation  JooWon: I fall for people who are really kind, almost angelic. I don’t like bad girl types, push and pull kind of things.  I can identify whether one is a nice person by looking at how she treats elders. Also, I would like my woman to have some tummy. A little fat in the stomach looks adorable to me. Lastly, I prefer pants over skirts and I don’t care about the height. He is currently in a romantic relationship with BoA. Do you think she is his ideal type? Though she may not have any fat on her tummy, they make a pretty cute couple!

Korean Celebs  Ideal Types Compilation  Joo Won - 14Korean Celebs  Ideal Types Compilation  Joo Won - 84