There are K-Pop fans across the globe who share the same passion. But on online platforms, it is hard to know about each other’ stories and K-Pop life. Even if we are in the same fandom, it is hard to get to know each other. So at Kpopmap, we started the Kpopmap Fan Interview Project to get to know more about K-Pop fans from different countries: more about their K-Pop life and tastes and to give them the opportunity to share with our readers about their favorite group(s) and bias.   Five Indonesian fans of CRAVITY gathered [email protected]_INA: 😻, Hid🐼, Mit🐻, Chae🦊,Taa🧁 are the next fans to answer our questions. Check out how they entered the fandom, the songs and content they advise to new fans, and much more!   Can you introduce yourself? Where are you from? Hello! We are Indonesian LUVITY. 😻, Hid🐼, Mit🐻, Chae🦊,Taa🧁   How and when did you enter the fandom? I joined the fandom since debut! Because I was a fan of Ham WonJin since “Produce X 101” and I was excited when STARSHIP release the debut teaser^^ and I was fascinated with all 9 member’s visual haha. 😻 I started to join the fandom in June 2020. At first, I was watching YouTube content, then through the recommendation of the “Rolling Transonglation CRAVITY”, it turned out that the members were so fun and I got addicted to watching other content. “Rolling Call Me By Your Language”, “Weekly Idol”, and “Before Cravity” on the CRAVITY channel. Listening to their songs is also fun. Then I’m finally interested in joining the fandom. Hid🐼 When I listen to the ‘My Turn’, I can’t stop listening to the song and it keeps spinning in my head and I decided to be LUVITY. Taa🧁   What are the reasons why you love your favorite group? Eventhough I like Ham WonJin, I’ll stan them if their music suits my taste. And yeah! Their music suits my taste really well haha. Besides that… I love THEIR JOKES and THEIR CHEMISTRY! I can relate to them so much haha, I found peace and happiness here. 😻 I like CRAVITY because of their talent when performing. They are amazing. They are known as Perform-VITY whose dance synchronization is always satisfying, the vocals are stable and they know how to hype up the audiences. Mit🐻 CRAVITY’s members are kind, I like their personality. Apart from their personality, they also have amazing entertainer ability, they are so funny and born to be idols! I love their chemistry too, eventhough they only debuted for a few months, they are already felt like a family. Hid🐼   Who caught your attention at first and why? It’s Allen! He is so cuteee and fluffy. He is such an A-blood type person.. So hard working, kinda perfectionist in performance, and wise! Hahaha. 😻 I was interested in WonJin, because I really liked WonJin when I watched “Produce X 101”. In CRAVITY, WonJin is really a mood maker, he is also the most sensitive member in CRAVITY. What I like about WonJin is that he can be close to anyone and I really like his communication skills.. Hid🐼 Kang MinHee! His soft voice and visuals make me fall into him❤. Taa🧁   Who is your bias, and why? Our bias is WooBin. Seo WooBin, caught my attention because of his strong voice, especially with his viral cover song, ‘Chandelier’. He has a leadership spirit if I look at the cravity content. He is indeed an ALL ROUNDER! He can sing, rap, play guitar, piano, beatbox, dance, compose songs and write lyrics. WooBin is also the official playing chef at CRAVITY, all dishes can be cooked with WooBin. WooBin is also a good listener (said another CRAVITY member). He is the best boy ever! Even LUVITY often makes jokes “anyone in Cravity would want to marry Seo Woobin”. Hid🐼, Mit🐻 My bias is Kim TaeYoung, at first my bias was MinHee but it change to TaeYoung since ‘Cloud 9’ era😭 idk why but I find him so attractive and cute at that time. He also very talented, he has a sweet voice that everyone could fall with him while hearing his voice. His dance also a top tier, he nailed all his group dance and also nailed other group dance. Chae🦊   Can you recommend a title track and a B-side track for new fans? For title tracks, definitely ‘ADRENALINE’! with a very fresh school concept! Perfect to listen this in summer. The song, the vocals raps, the music video, the choreography… A well-known producer scored 10/10! Mit🐻, Chae🦊, Hid🐼   ‘My Turn’ too! It will be running on your head once you listen it hahaha. Taa🧁   I recommend ‘Divin’’. Refreshing and energetic song! Enjoy it while driving (could be morning or late night). 😻   Their song called ‘STAR’. The melodies and lyrics are beautiful. Will make you feel calm and nostalgic. Mit🐻   I recommend ‘Realize’: This song can turn on your tears button. The song is really cool, there is a high note along with a powerful rap. Hid🐼   ‘Maybe Baby’ and ‘Ohh Ahh’! Chae🦊     Don’t forget ‘Veni Vidi Vici’ too. Taa🧁   Can you recommend a fancam, V Live, cover video, cover dance, or individual content video of your bias to our readers? I recommend SeongMin’s ‘Through The Night’ cover. 😻   I recommend the WooBin - ‘Chandelier’ cover that serve you strong vocals! Mit🐻   Check out TaeYoung’s ‘Angel Baby’ cover!! His voice really suit the song. He also recorded the video by himself and helped by the other members. Also don’t forget to check TaeYoung’s ‘Jasmine’ cover! Chae🦊     Can you also do the same type of recommendation for the group? For groups I recommend the cover video CRAVITY - ‘THE EVE’ at “Dream Concert 2022”. They really nailed it!! Mit🐻, Chae🦊   Their SuperM Cover! ‘Tiger Inside’ and ‘Jopping’. Hid🐼, Taa🧁     For the group content, I recommend “Finish K-Pop Songs” from Rolling. 😻   Can you share with us one of your favorite lyrics? From their song, ‘Celebrate’, “They tell me skies the limit, but i’m up by satellites!” Slayyyy💅. 😻 “하늘 가득히 수 놓인 저 많은 별들 중에 너는 나만의 빛” from ‘STAR’ which means, “of the many stars in the sky, only you are my light”, as well as the existence of CRAVITY that light up LUVITY’s world. Mit🐻,Taa🧁 “The moment I put you in my hands. Bloom, fill it up with moments” it is from the song ‘Maybe Baby’ it makes my heart fluttered while hearing it. Chae🦊   Are there any words from the members you would like to share? Allen once said: “You can be stressed out and have a hard time, it happens to everybody but just know its not forever, happy days will come, CRAVITY will always he with you guys so whenever you are feeling down, stressed, overwhelmed, feel free to write to us, come to us. We’ll do our best to help you guys too … I hope these little interactions will have a big impact on you guys and lets be happy together!” It really flutters my heart, and now I share my daily life through fancafe or member private message like diary haha. 😻   What is your favorite group/bias’ influence on your daily life? When they’re doing VLive or chatting in private message (especially Allen, MinHee, and WooBin), they always give words that relate to my life’s problem haha so my mood went up after that! 😻 They give me motivation to pursue my dreams and seeing CRAVITY working hard for learning languages besides Korean such as English, Japanese, Spanish, Mandarin, it makes me want to learn Korean too! Chae🦊 Just seeing them, make me feel so happy. Taa🧁   For you, what is your bias’ best stage outfits until now? Please share a picture or fan cam. We love their outfits in this stage: CRAVITY_INA😍    What is your biggest dream for your favorite group/bias aside from being happy and healthy? We wish for them to be known as amazing K-Pop group and that their songs be played in all over the world! And we wish for them to get a Daesang soon! 🥰 CRAVITY_INA😍    If you go to only one, would you go to a concert, fan meeting, or fan sign? Concert! CRAVITY_INA😍    Describe them in 5 words Talented, Versatile, Slay, Incredible, Fresh. CRAVITY_INA😍    What do you think is the most underrated song by your favourite idol group/soloist? “Call My Name!” CRAVITY_INA😍   Would you like to see your bias group in variety shows? What type of variety show would you like them to do? Travelling in outside South Korea, “Running Man”, and a short drama. CRAVITY_INA😍   Do you feel there are any misunderstandings, things that are not well known, or any prejudices about your favorite group from other fans (non-fans)? Many non-fans think that many CRAVITY members are extroverts because they are very active and loud in their contents, but in fact 6 of 9 CRAVITY members are introverts. Hid🐼 Twitter Stan are always judging CRAVITY for having noise music. NOOO YOU GUYS WRONG. CRAVITY has many of non-noise musics as well!🤗 CRAVITY has so many good song, also their B-sides are a top tier. You guys just focus on ‘My Turn’ only😭. You guys just need to listen CRAVITY’s songs more. They have soft-songs (‘Maybe Baby’, ‘Stay’, ‘Star’, ‘Call My Name’, ‘Give Me Your Love’, ‘Realize’, ‘Late Night’, ‘Breathing’). They have bright-songs (‘Cloud 9’, ‘Hot Air Balloon’, ‘Jumper’, ‘Divin’’, ‘Sunrise’). And etc! Chae🦊, 😻   Messages to CRAVITY: Thank you for making things easier for me, TaeYoung<3. Chae🦊 To: CRAVITY You all did well, Thank you for giving so much love I love you guys🤍🤍🤍 FIGHTING!!!! Taa🧁 Thank you for answering our questions.   If you are interested in joining Kpopmap Fan Interview Project, please get in touch with us at [email protected] Everyone is welcome to participate.  

Kpopmap Fan Interview: An Italian ATINY Talks About Her Favorite Group ATEEZ & Her Bias HongJoong by FANS|Jul 2, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: A K-Drama Fan From Europe Talks About Her Love About Romance K-Dramas by FANS|Jul 1, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: A Filipino TREASURE MAKER Talks About Her Favorite Group TREASURE And Her Bias Asahi by FANS|Jun 29, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: A Filipino THX Talks About Her Favorite Group TNX And Her Biases KyungJun & SungJun by FANS|Jun 25, 2022

Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 49Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 39Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 91Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 85Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 12Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 53Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 55Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 33Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 87Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 96Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 71Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 91Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 38Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 58Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 46Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 7Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 3Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 81Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 6Kpopmap Fan Interview  Five Indonesian LUVITY Talk About Their Favorite Group CRAVITY - 33